Below are the Associate Members of NUCA Carolinas

You click here for the formatted PDF version.
Company Contact Phone ST City Address Zip Fax Email Web
America Shoring Lori Pritchard 800-407-4674 NY Newburgh 207 Lake Street – Rte. 32 12.550 lori@americanshoring.com
ASC Construction Equipment Matt Marion 704-280-2762 NC Charlotte 9115 Harris Corners Parkway – Suite 450 28.269 matt.marion@ascvolvo.com
BB&T – Construction Risk Services Chris Lydick 919-281-4522 NC Durham 4309 Emperor Blvd., Ste. 300 27.519 Clydick@bbandt.com
Carolina Environmental Contracting, Inc. Joanne Cheatham 336-320-3849 NC Mt. Airy PO Box 1905 336-320-3854 joanee@carolinaenvironmental.com www.contracting.com
Carolina Tractor & Equipment Co. Elizabeth Bryant 704-596-6700 NC Charlotte 9000 Statesville Road 28.269 704-597-9875 ebryant@carolinacat.com www.carolinacat.com
CJT & Associates Conrad Thomas 704-999-1719 NC Concord 3749 Bentley Place SW 28.027 cbthomas@carolina.rr.com
Concrete Pipe and Precast Joe Williams 910-892-6411 NC Dunn 452 Webb Road 28.334 910-892-4894 jwilliams@concretepandp.com
Conner Gwyn Schenck, PLLC Jay Wilkerson – Attorney at Law 919-789-9242 NC Raleigh 3141 John Humphries Wynd, Suite 100 27.612 jwilkerson@cgspllc.com www.cgspllc.com
Consolidated Pipe & Supply Co., Inc. Bill Adcox 800-489-1880 NC Charlotte 201 East 16th Street 28.206 704-342-4333 badcox@consolidatedpipe.com www.consolidatedpipe.com
Core & Main Jimy Helms NC Pineville 901 Crafters Lane 28.134 Jimy.helms@coreandmain.com www.coreandmain.com
Core & Main Larry Lee NC Morrisville 121 International Drive 27.560 larry.lee@coreandmain.com www.coreandmain.com
Core & Main Robert Snyder NC Elizabeth City 107 Barnhill Road 27.909 robert.snyder@coreandmain.com www.coreandmain.com
Core & Main Kevin McKinnon SC Myrtle Beach 30005 Fred Nash Blvd. 29.577 kevin.mckinnon@coreandmain.com www.coreandmain.com
Core & Main Earl Wigger SC Charleston 4935 Banco Road 29.418 earl.wigger@coreandmain.com www.coreandmain.com
Core & Main Gerhard Noesner SC West Columbia 914 Chris Drive 29.169 gerhard.noesner@coreandmain.com www.coreandmain.com
Core & Main Chantz Huggins SC Florence 1118 W. Interstate Blvd. 29.501 marshal.huggins@coreandmain.com www.coreandmain.com
Core & Main Waterworks Don Teter 910-791-4148 NC Wilmington 6501 Amsterdam Way 28.405 910-791-8408 don.teter@coreandmain.com www.HDSupplyWaterWorks.com
Crumpler Plastic Pipe, Inc. Houston Crumpler 910-525-4046 800-334-5071 NC Roseboro 852 Autry Hwy 28.382 910-525-5801 800-CPP-PIPE cppsales@cpp-pipe.com www.cpp-pipe.com
Dellinger Precast Bryant Clark 704-483-2868 NC Denver 4531 N. HWY 16 28.037 704-483-2363 bryant@dellingerprecast.com www.dellingerprecast.com
Ditch Witch of NC Travis Wilke 919-772-1214 NC Garner 329 US Hwy. 70 East 27.529 twilkey@dwnc.com
Doosan Portable Power Deree Bivens 704-883-3590 NC Statesville 1293 Glenway Drive 28.625 deree.bivens@doosan.com www.doosanportablepower.com
ESC Trench Shoring Tyler Wilson 980-489-4389 NC Cornelius 18805 W. Catawba Ave 28.831 tyler@esctrenchshoring.com
Ferguson Waterworks Robby Adkins 919-848-2900 NC Raleigh 9500 Durant Road Robby.adkins@ferguson.com www.ferguson.com
Ferguson Waterworks Keith Vandergrift 704-554-0383 NC Pineville keith.vandergrift@ferguson.com www.ferguson.com
Fortiline Waterworks Greg Velz 704-788-9824 NC Concord 7035 Northwinds Dr. NW 28.027 greg.velz@fortiline.com www.fortiline.com
Fortiline Waterworks Trey Rhodenizer 919-779-7266 NC Raleigh 31 Rupert Road 28.603 919-779-7264 Trey.rhodenizer@fortiline.com www.fortiline.com
Gregory Poole Equipment Company Glenn Foley 919-890-4375 NC Raleigh 4807 Beryl Rd 27.606 foley@gregpoole.com www.gregorypoole.com
Holland Pump Jarrod Williamson 910-237-8868 NC Wilmington jarrod@hollandpump.com
Indaco Risk Advisors Chase Boyer 434-971-1990 NC Raleigh 9009 Pleasant Meadow Dr. 27.615 ceb@indacoriskadvicors.com www.indacoriskadvisors.com
Infrastructure Solutions Group Sean Lemcke NC Mooresville 505 E. Plaza Drive 28.115 sean@werisg.com
Inland Pipe Rehabilitation (IPR) Bill Sharpe 713-542-0373 SC Columbia 407 South Assembly Street 29.201 bsharpe@teampr.com
James River Equipment Brian Dillenback 919-772-2121 NC Garner 4161 Auburn Church Road 27.529 919-772-0648 bdillenback@jamesriverequipment.com www.jamesriverequipment.com
Joe Johnson Equipment Randy Dinckens 800-222-6803 NC Monroe 4519 Old Charlotte Hwy. 28.110 mmcnicholas@pweasi.com www.pweasi.com
Ledwell and Son Lewis Long 828-606-6193 NC Arden 229 Airport Road 28.704 llong@ledwell.com
Linder Industrial Machinery Tim Trowbridge 980-777-8345 NC Concord 5130 Davidson Hwy. 28.927 704-330-8383 jim.trowbridge@linder.com www.linderco.com
Linder Industrial Machinery Rob Leavel 919-851-2030 NC Raleigh 6515 Chapel Hill Road 54 27.606 919-859-3859 rob.leavel@linder.com www.linderco.com
Linder Industrial Machinery John Covington 803-794-6150 SC Columbia 3109 Charleston Hwy West 29.172 John.covington@linder.com www.linderco.com
Linder Industrial Machinery John Covington 864-877-8962 SC Greer 525 Old Jones Road 29.651 John.covington@linder.com www.linderco.com
Linder Industrial Machinery John Covington 843-486-8080 SC Ladson 285 Treeland Drive John.covington@linder.com www.linderco.com
Mack Industries of North Carolina Betsy Mack Nespeca 252-977-3733 NC Sharpsburg PO Box 579 27.878 252-977-1344 bmack@mackconcrete.com www.mackconcrete.com
McLaughlin Manufacturing Dave Gasmovic 864-277-5870 SC Greenville 2006 Perimeter Road dgasmo@mightymole.com www.mightymole.com
Michael Best & Friedrich Adam Banks, Attorney 984 2208765 NC Raleigh 2501 Blue Ridge Road, Ste 390 27.607 apbanks@michaelbest.com www.michaelbest.com
National Trench Safety 704-344-8081 NC Charlotte 3521 Asbury Avenue 28.206 brantfrederick@ntsafety.com www.ntsafety.com
National Trench Safety Brad Copleston 803-767-8878 SC N. Charleston 7285 Peppermill Parkway 29.418 bradcopleston@ntsafety.com www.ntsafety.com
National Trench Safety Brandon Lemons 919-977-8449 NC Garner 600 Bricksteele Lane 27.529 brandonlemons@ntsafety.com www.ntsafety.com
National Trench Safety Steve Brinkley 803-767-8878 NC Burlington 2039 Willow Springs Lane 27.215 stevebrinkley@ntsafety.com www.ntsafety.com
NC811 Ann Rushing & Louis Panzer 336-855-5760 NC Greensboro 5009 High Point Rd. 27.407 336-299-1914 annrushing@nc811.org, louis@nc811.org www.nc811.org
Paragon Safety Group Anthony Dohmann 919-329-0006 NC Raleigh 829 Purser Drive 27.603 adohmann@paragonsafetygroup.com www.paragonsafetygroup.com
Pomona Pipe Products Don Joyce 336-929-8060 NC Greensboro 4611 Dundast Drive 27.404 djoyce@pomonapp.com www.pomonapipeproducts.com
Pumping & Shoring Solutions Robert Belk 828-244-9477 NC Lincolnton 2191 WT Carpenter Drive 28.092 704-735-5937 rbelk@bellsouth.net
SAULS SEISMIC, LLC AL Birmingham 2879 Alton Way 35.210 ncarolina@saulsseismic.com www.saulsseismic.com
SC811 Misty Wise 803-451-7715 SC Columbia 810 Dutch Square Blvd., Ste. 320 2.910 803-750-4867 Misty.wise@sc811.com www.sc811.com
Shamrock Environmental Corporation Ashley McGroarty 336-375-1989 NC Browns Summit 6106 Corporate Park Drive 27.214 amcgroarty@shamrockenviro.com www.shamrockenviro.com
Smith, Kesler & Company, P.A. Certified Public Accountants Christopher Sellman 919-544-5198 NC Research Triangle Park PO Box 13867 27.709 919-544-9365 cjsellman@skandco.com www.skandco.com
Star Pipe Products Peter Lisowski 713-416-4658 SC Bluffton 1081 Destiny Drive 29.909 petel@starpipeproducts.com www.starpipeproducts.com
Stay Alert Safety Services, Inc. Jim Babcock 336-993-2828 NC Kernersville 272 Clayton Forest Road 27.284 336-993-6929 jbabcock@stayalertsafety.com www.stayalertsafety.com
Sunbelt Rentals Josh Ennis 919-661-0590 NC Smithfield 1209 West Market Street 27.577 Pcm1098@sunbeltrentals.com
Sunbelt Rentals Carolina Karasinski NC Charlotte 1209 Toddville Road 28.214
Sunstate Equipment Jason Beiber 704-490-4706 NC Concord 1255 Biscayne Drive 28.027 jason.bieber@sunstateequip.com www.sunstateequip.com
Sunstate Equipment Brandon Lemons 919-418-4186 NC Garner 1128 US Hwy 70W 27.529 brandon.lemons@sunstateequip.com www.sunstateequip.com
T.T. Technologies Brian Hunter 803-413-0870 IL Aurora 2020 E. New York Street 60.502 803-808-9464 bhunter@tttechnologies.com www.tttechnologies.com
Thompson Pipe Group Scott Stubbs 678-463-6474 TX Grand Praire 1003 Macarthur Blvd. 75.050 scott.stubbs@thompsonpipegroup.com www.thompsonpipegroup.com
Tindall Corporation Barry Phillips 864-576-3230 ext.277 SC Spartanburg 3076 N. Blackstuck Road 29.301 864-587-8828 barryphillips@tindallcorp.com www.tindallcorp.com
Triangle Risk Advisors Taylor Debnam 919-365-7255 NC Wendell 2499 Wendell Blvd 27.591 Taylor@triangleriskadvisors.com www.triangleriskadvisors.com
Tyler Union Greg Fuller 903-941-0892 SC Fort Mill 1502 Kilburn Lane 29.715 greg.fuller@tylerunion.com www.tylerunion.com
United Rentals Trench Safety John Knighten 919-532-1500 NC Raleigh 825 Purser Drive 27.603 704-625-9033 jknighte@ur.com www.ur.com/trench-safety
United Rentals Trench Safety Donald Bannio 704-927-1700 NC Greensboro 3137 Cedar Park Road 27.408 dbannio@ur.com www.ur.com
United Rentals Trench Safety John Knighten 843-756-0386 NC Wilmington 2716 Old Wrightsboro Road 28.405 jknighte@ur.com www.ur.com
United Rentals Trench Safety Daniel Robinette NC Charlotte 10840 Metromont Pkwy 28.269 Drobinette.@ur.com www.ur.com
U. S. Pipe & Foundry Co., LLC Matt Rogers 864-520-3316 NC Clayton 901 Towne Center Blvd. PMB 162 27.520 888-854-6896 mrogers@uspipe.com www.uspipe.com
Vermeer Mid Atlantic, Inc. Brett Boswell 704-588-3238 NC Charlotte 10900 Carpet Street 28.273 704-588-8847 Charlotte.nc@vermeermidatlantic.com
Xylem, Inc. Michael J. Sturgill 843-818-2266 SC North Charleston 2291 Technical Parkway 29.406 michael.sturgill@xyleminc.com www.xyleminc.com
Xylem, Inc. Michael J. Sturgill 919-661-6061 NC Garner 300 Sigma Drive 27.529 michael.sturgill@xyleminc.com www.xyleminc.com
Generated by wpDataTables