Below are the Contractor Members of NUCA Carolinas

You click here for the formatted PDF version.
Company Contact Phone ST City Address Zip Fax Email Web Products
ABE Utilities, Inc. Justus Everett 919-834-3421 NC Raleigh PO Box 33413 27.636 919-834-9495 J53everett@abeutilities.com www.abeutilities.com Water/Sewer Construction, Concrete Structures, Pipeline Services, Excavation Shoring
Allegiance Contracting Group, LLC Chuck Smith 919-719-9155 NC Raleigh 7100 Six Forks Road., Suite 120 27.615 csmith@acgnc.net www.acgnc.net Excavation, Site Development, Roadway/Highway/Bridge Construction, Water/Sewer Construction.
Ansco & Associates, LLC Dennis Holloway 336-852-3433 NC Greensboro 2A Oak Branch Drive 27.404 336-852-4027 Dennis.holloway@anscollc.com Trenchless Installation, Telephone Cable, Power, CATV, Gas Lines
BRS, Inc. John Barringer 704-463-1355 NC Richfield PO Box 456 28.137 704-463-1700 john@brsincorporated.com www.brsincorporated.com Trenchless Installation, Water/Sewer Construction, Road/Highway/Bridge Construction, Excavation.
Bruce Allen Construction Co. Marshall Moser 919-369-2153 NC Cary 1915 Evans Road 27.344 marshall@bruceallencc.com www.bruceallencc.com
C2 Civil, LLC Chauncey Mann 336-901-2200 NC Burlington 2779 South Church Street 27.215 crm@c2civil.com www.c2civil.com
Carolina Grading and Utilities, Inc. Sid Carpenter 336-877-6457 NC Jefferson PO Box 785 28.640 sc@cguinc.com www.cguinc.com Water/Sewer Construction
Carolina Utilities Co., LLC Eric Ward 919-538-2741 NC Jacksonville 121 Garnet Lane 28.546 ericw@carolinautilitiesnc.com www.carolinautilities.com
Directional Services, Inc. Keith Crumpler 910-484-4512 NC Hope Mills 4830 US 301 South 28.348 kcrumpler@directinialservices.net www.directionalservices.net
DiTech Industries, LLC Christopher Whitney 336-833-4700 NC Greensboro 2910 Manufacturers Road 27.406 team@ditech-ind.com www.ditechindustries.com Excavation, site development, Gas Distribution, Communications
Driggers Construction, LLC Eric Driggers 843-841-0891 SC Hamer 3536 McNiel Farm Road 29.547 Eric@driggersconstruction.com www.driggersconstruction.com
East Coast Contracting Jennifer Hobbs 910-343-6445 NC Wilmington 3224-C North College Road 28.409 910-343-6449 jhobbs@eccwilm.com www.eastcoastcontractinginc.com Excavation, Site Development, Roadway/Highway/Bridge Construction Sewer/Water Construction.
ES&J Enterprises, Inc. Sandra Williams 910-818-3191 NC Autryville 1555 Holland Road 28.318 sandyc@esandj.com www.esandj.com Sitework, Water/Sewer Construction, Soil Remediation
Foremost Pipeline Construction Tim Haechter 803-939-4832 SC Gaston 386 Frontage Road 29.053 803-939-4859 twhaechten@foremostpipe.com www.sunlandconstruction.com Trenchless Installation, Water/Sewer Construction, Gas Distribution
GAC Enterprises Guillermo Amaya 336-763-6563 NC Greensboro 3509 N Church Street 27.405 G.amaya@gacllc.net www.GACenterprisesllc.com
Garney Construction Keith Burke 919-291-5879 NC Raleigh 3200 Glen Royal Road – Suite 112 27.616 kburke@garney.com www.garney.com
Gen3 Energy Services, LLC Kevin Cripps 336-420-0167 NC Greensboro PO Box 16086 27.416 kcripps@gen3energy.com www.gen3energy.com Communications, Gas Distribution
Hickory Sand Co., Inc. Wayne Propst 828-328-1846 NC Hickory PO Box 2007 28.603 828-328-1329 Hickorysand@embarqmail.com Water/Sewer Construction
Horizontal Unlimited, Inc. Richard Hare 864-647-1338 SC Westminster 195 Barton Creek Road 29.693 864-647-1337 richardhare@hughes.net
JF Wilkerson Contracting, Inc. Brian Wilkerson 919-467-1829 NC Morrisville PO Box 183 27.560 919-467-6269 wilkersoncontracting@yahoo.com Water/Sewer Construction, Treatment Plant Construction
KBS Construction Co., LLC Kenneth Smith 919-584-2626 NC Fremont 208 Bath Road 27.830 919-424-3392 Kbsconstruction18@gmail.com
KRG Utility, Inc. Jeff Greene 828-757-0006 NC Lenior PO Box 2000 28.645 828-754-3321 jeff@krgutility.com Water/Sewer/Utility Construction
Lambert’s Cable Splicing Co., LLC Jimmy Carter 252-442-9777 x 277 NC Sharpsburg PO Box 563 27.878 252-442-9146 Jcarter@lambertcable.com www.lambertcable.com Utility Construction Services for Telecommunication Companies, Municipalities and Governmental Entities.
Long and Sons Utility Hunter Long 864-915-4969 SC Simpsonville 109 Roasa Lane 29.681 hunter@long-sons.com www.long-sons.com Water & Sewer Construction; Excavation and Site Development; Trenchless Installation
McClam & Associates, Inc. Bob McClam 803-345-9194 SC Little Mountain 1642 Holy Trinity Church Rd. 29.075 803-345-5362 rcm@mcclam.net www.McClam.net
Moffat Pipe, Inc. Andrea Moffat 919-295-4630 NC Wake Forest 701 Finger Lakes Drive 27.587 amoffat@moffatpipe.com www.moffatpipe.com
Morehead Construction/Don Morehead Construction Kevin Morehead 864-338-0888 SC Belton 1513 Anderson Street 29.627 office@moreheadconstruction.com
Palmetto Rock Services Mike Evans 704-200-5199 SC Duncan 1800 East Main Street 29.334 mevans@palmettorock.com www.palmettorock.com
Park Construction Corp. Chris Humbert 919-319-8801 NC Morrisville PO Box 500 27.560 919-319-8835 chumbert@parknc.com www.parkconstructionofnc.com Water/Sewer Construction, Road/Highway/Bridge Construction, Treatment Plant Construction, Excavation
Pipeline Utilities, Inc. Tim Hogan 919-772-4310 NC Raleigh 2204-F Associate Drive 27.603 919-772-3261 thogan@pui-nc.com www.pipelineutilities-raleigh.com Water/Sewer Construction, Treatment Plant Construction
Propst Construction Company Brandon Hill 704-782-2135 NC Concord PO Box 688 28.026 704-782-2210 brandonhill@ctc.net
Ramey, Inc. Jade Ramey 336-922-4000 NC Bethania PO Box 10 27.010 336-922-1762 therameyinc@yahoo.com Water/Sewer/Utility Construction
Razorback Boring, Inc. Neill Wheeler 919-341-3050 NC Morrisville PO Box 1010 27.560 neill@razorbackboring.com www.razorbackboring.com Trenchless, Excavation, Site Development, Boring
Sanders Utility Construction Co., Inc. Freddie Young 704-399-5600 NC Charlotte 6801 Brookshire Blvd. 28.216 704-393-7786 Freddie@sandersutilitiy.com Water/Sewer Construction, Boring and Tunneling
Soggy Bottom Erosion, LLC Derek Williams 980-581-0656 NC Richfield 40793 Pauls Crossing Road 28.137 Soggybottomerosion@gmail.com
Southeast Connections Matthew Thompson 336-272-0775 NC Greensboro 8023-L Piedmont Triad Parkway 27.409 mthompson@seconnections.com
SR&R Environmental, Inc. Scott Chaisson 910-763-6274 NC Wilmington 4920 US-421 28.401 scott@srrenviro.com www.srrenviro.com
State Utility Contractors, Inc. Ronald Brown 704-289-6400 NC Monroe PO Box 5019 28.111 704-282-0590 ron@sucontractors.com www.sucontractors.com Telephone, Cable Installation, Water/Sewer Construction, Treatment Plant Construction, Excavation.
Sullivan Eastern Jeff Sullivan 919-484-8993 NC Durham 3874 S. Alton Ave. Ste. 103 27.713 919-484-0142 Jsullivan@sullivaneastern.com www.sullivaneastern.com
T.A. Loving Company Paul Hunter 919-734-8400 NC Goldsboro PO Box 919 27.533 919-736-2148 phunter@taloving.com www.taloving.com Water/Sewer Construction, Road/Highway/Bridge Construction, Treatment Plant Construction, Excavation
Terrahawk, LLC Daniel Horne 919-830-7599 NC Apex 1001-105 Goodworth Drive 27.539 danial.horne@terrahawknc.com www.terrahawknc.com Water/Sewer, Excavation/Site Development, Roads/Highways/Bridge Construction
Thalle Construction Co., Inc. James Allen 919-245-1490 NC Hillsborough 900 NC Hwy. 86N 27.278 jallen@thalle.com www.tullygroup.us
Water Worx Services Mathew Stefanski 919-917-7579 NC Clayton 1020 Emerald Common Drive 27.520 Mstefanski@waterworxservicesinc.com Water/Sewer Construction, Excavation and site development
Generated by wpDataTables