Company Contact Phone ST City Address Zip Fax Email Web Products
ABE Utilities, Inc. Justus Everett 919-834-3421 NC Raleigh PO Box 33413 27636 919-834-9495 J53everett@abeutilities.com www.abeutilities.com Water/Sewer Construction, Concrete Structures, Pipeline Services, Excavation Shoring
Allegiance Contracting Group, LLC Chuck Smith 919-719-9155 NC Raleigh 7100 Six Forks Road., Suite 120 27615 csmith@acgnc.net www.acgnc.net Excavation, Site Development, Roadway/Highway/Bridge Construction, Water/Sewer Construction.
Ansco & Associates, LLC Dennis Holloway 336-852-3433 NC Greensboro 2A Oak Branch Drive 27404 336-852-4027 Dennis.holloway@anscollc.com Trenchless Installation, Telephone Cable, Power, CATV, Gas Lines
BRS, Inc. Bradford Barringer 704-463-1355 NC Richfield PO Box 456 28137 704-463-1700 brsbrad@ctc.net www.brsincorporated.com Trenchless Installation, Water/Sewer Construction, Road/Highway/Bridge Construction, Excavation.
Directional Services, Inc. Keith Crumpler 910-484-4512 NC Hope Mills 4830 US 301 South 28348 kcrumpler@directinialservices.net www.directionalservices.net
Driggers Construction, LLC Eric Griggers 843-841-0891 SC Hamer 3536 McNiel Farm Road 29547 Eric@driggersconstruction.com www.driggersconstruction.com
East Coast Contracting Jennifer Hobbs 910-343-6445 NC Wilmington 3224-C North College Road 28409 910-343-6449 jhobbs@eccwilm.com www.eastcoastcontractinginc.com Excavation, Site Development, Roadway/Highway/Bridge Construction Sewer/Water Construction.
Foremost Pipeline Construction Ben Aton 803-939-4832 SC Gaston 386 Frontage Road 29053 803-939-4859 bfaton@sunlandconstruction.com www.sunlandconstruction.com Trenchless Installation, Water/Sewer Construction, Gas Distribution
GAC Enterprises Guillermo Amaya 336-763-6563 NC Greensboro 3509 N Church Street 27405 G.amaya@gacllc.net www.GACenterprisesllc.com
Garney Construction Ken Malonson 919-291-5879 NC Raleigh 3200 Glen Royal Road – Suite 112 27616 kburke@garney.com www.garney.com
Gen3 Energy Services, LLC Kevin Cripps 336-420-0167 NC Greensboro PO Box 16086 27416 kcripps@gen3energy.com www.gen3energy.com Communications, Gas Distribution
Hickory Sand Co., Inc. Wayne Propst 828-328-1846 NC Hickory PO Box 2007 28603 828-328-1329 Hickorysand@embarqmail.com Water/Sewer Construction
Horizontal Unlimited, Inc. Richard Hare 864-647-1338 SC Westminster 195 Barton Creek Road 29693 864-647-1337 richardhare@hughes.net
JF Wilkerson Contracting, Inc. Brian Wilkerson 919-467-1829 NC Morrisville PO Box 183 27560 919-467-6269 wilkersoncontracting@yahoo.com Water/Sewer Construction, Treatment Plant Construction
KBS Construction Co., LLC Kenneth Smith 919-584-2626 NC Fremont 208 Bath Road 27830 919-424-3392 Kbsconstruction18@gmail.com
KRG Utility, Inc. Jeff Greene 828-757-0006 NC Lenior PO Box 2000 28645 828-754-3321 jeff@krgutility.com Water/Sewer/Utility Construction
Lambert’s Cable Splicing Co., LLC Jimmy Carter 252-442-9777 x 277 NC Sharpsburg PO Box 563 27878 252-442-9146 Jcarter@lambertcable.com www.lambertcable.com Utility Construction Services for Telecommunication Companies, Municipalities and Governmental Entities.
McClam & Associates, Inc. Bob McClam 803-345-9194 SC Little Mountain 1642 Holy Trinity Church Rd. 29075 803-345-5362 rcm@mcclam.net www.McClam.net
Moffat Pipe, Inc. Andrea Moffat 919-295-4630 NC Wake Forest 701 Finger Lakes Drive 27587 amoffat@moffatpipe.com www.moffatpipe.com
Morehead Construction/Don Morehead Construction Kevin Morehead 864-338-0888 SC Belton 1513 Anderson Street 29627 office@moreheadconstruction.com
Palmetto Rock Services Mike Evans 704-200-5199 SC Duncan 1800 East Main Street 29334 mevans@palmettorock.com www.palmettorock.com
Park Construction Corp. Chris Humbert 919-319-8801 NC Morrisville PO Box 500 27560 919-319-8835 chumbert@parknc.com www.parkconstructionofnc.com Water/Sewer Construction, Road/Highway/Bridge Construction, Treatment Plant Construction, Excavation
Pipeline Utilities, Inc. David Moser 919-772-4310 NC Raleigh 2204-F Associate Drive 7603 919-772-3261 david@pipelineutilities-raleigh.com www.pipelineutilities-raleigh.com Water/Sewer Construction, Treatment Plant Construction
Propst Construction Company Brandon Hill 704-782-2135 NC Concord PO Box 688 28026 704-782-2210 brandonhill@ctc.net
Ramey, Inc. Jade Ramey 336-922-4000 NC Bethania PO Box 10 27010 336-922-1762 therameyinc@yahoo.com Water/Sewer/Utility Construction
Razorback Boring, Inc. Neill Wheeler 919-341-3050 NC Morrisville PO Box 1010 27560 neill@razorbackboring.com www.razorbackboring.com Trenchless, Excavation, Site Development, Boring
Sanders Constructors, Inc. Ellen Sanders 704-825-6995 NC Belmont 115 Sleepy Hollow Lane 28012 704-823-0863 Esand92890@aol.com Excavation, Site Development; Water and Sewer Construction
Sanders Utility Construction Co., Inc. Hazel Sanders 704-399-5600 NC Charlotte 6801 Brookshire Blvd. 28216 704-393-7786 HMSanders@carolina.rr.com Water/Sewer Construction, Boring and Tunneling
Sides Contracting Co., Inc. Tim Holder 336-249-8300 NC Lexington 1010 America Way 27295 336-249-8093 timh@sidesseeding.com www.Sidesseeding.com Silt Fence, Environmental, Wetland, Erosion, Hydro-Seeding, Tree Protection, Wattles. WBE Company.
Soggy Bottom Erosion, LLC Derek Williams 980-581-0656 NC Richfield 40793 Pauls Crossing Road 28137 Soggybottomerosion@gmail.com
Southeast Connections John Wilder 336-272-0775 NC Greensboro 8023-L Piedmont Triad Parkway 27409 jwilder@seconnections.com
SR&R Environmental, Inc. Randy Wright 910-763-6274 NC Wilmington 4920 US-421 28401 randy.wright@srrenviro.com www.srrenviro.com
State Utility Contractors, Inc. Ronald Brown 704-289-6400 NC Monroe PO Box 5019 28111 704-282-0590 ron@sucontractors.com www.sucontractors.com Telephone, Cable Installation, Water/Sewer Construction, Treatment Plant Construction, Excavation.
Sullivan Eastern Jeff Sullivan 919-484-8993 NC Durham 3874 S. Alton Ave. Ste. 103 27713 919-484-0142 Jsullivan@sullivaneastern.com www.sullivaneastern.com
T.A. Loving Company James J. Smith 919-734-8400 NC Goldsboro PO Box 919 27533 919-736-2148 jssmith@taloving.com www.taloving.com Water/Sewer Construction, Road/Highway/Bridge Construction, Treatment Plant Construction, Excavation
Water Worx Services Mathew Stefanski 919-917-7579 NC Clayton 1020 Emerald Common Drive 27520 mstefanski@waterwoxinc.com Water/Sewer Construction, Excavation and site development
Generated by wpDataTables