Company Contact Phone ST City Address Zip Fax Email Web
America Shoring Brian Roznowski 800-407-4674 NY Newburgh 207 Lake Street – Rte. 32 12550 Brian@americanshoring.com
ASC Construction Equipment Matt Marion 704-280-2762 NC Charlotte 9115 Harris Corners Parkway – Suite 450 28269 matt.marion@ascvolvo.com
BB&T – Construction Risk Services Chris Lydick 919-281-4522 NC Durham 4309 Emperor Blvd., Ste. 300 27519 Clydick@bbandt.com
Carolina Environmental Contracting, Inc. Joanne Cheatham 336-320-3849 NC Mt. Airy PO Box 1905 336-320-3854 joanee@carolinaenvironmental.com www.contracting.com
Carolina Tractor & Equipment Co. Elizabeth Bryant 704-596-6700 NC Charlotte 9000 Statesville Road 28269 704-597-9875 ebryant@carolinacat.com www.carolinacat.com
Catalyst Surety Partners, LLC Tyler Turnbull 704-208-4884 NC Charlotte 5200 77 center Drive., Suite 110 28217 866-630-5060 Tyler.turnbull@catalystsurety.com www.catlystsurety.com
Center Line Locating, LLC Lauren Hunke 704-909-8544 NC Charlotte P.O. Box 38251 28278 Laurenh@cllocating.com
CJT & Associates Conrad Thomas 704-999-1719 NC Concord 3749 Bentley Place SW 28027 cbthomas@carolina.rr.com
Company Wrench Michael Gilmartin 980-859-4680 NC Charlotte 11301 Reames Road 28269 803-520-7469 m.gilmartin@companywrench.com www.companywrench.com
Concrete Pipe and Precast Joe Williams 910-892-6411 NC Dunn 452 Webb Road 28334 910-892-4894 jwilliams@concretepandp.com
Conner Gwyn Schenck, PLLC Jay Wilkerson – Attorney at Law 919-789-9242 NC Raleigh 3141 John Humphries Wynd, Suite 100 27612 jwilkerson@cgspllc.com www.cgspllc.com
Consolidated Pipe & Supply Co., Inc. Bill Adcox 800-489-1880 NC Charlotte 201 East 16th Street 28206 704-342-4333 badcox@consolidatedpipe.com www.consolidatedpipe.com
Core & Main (formerly HD Supply) Eric Styers SC Greer 100 Tandem Drive 29645 eric.styers@coreandmain.com www.coreandmain.com
Core & Main (formerly HD Supply) Dean Warren NC Pineville 901 Crafters Lane 28134 dean.warren@coreandmain.com www.coreandmain.com
Core & Main (formerly HD Supply) Larry Lee NC Morrisville 121 International Drive 27560 larry.lee@coreandmain.com www.coreandmain.com
Core & Main (formerly HD Supply) Robert Snyder NC Elizabeth City 107 Barnhill Road 27909 robert.snyder@coreandmain.com www.coreandmain.com
Core & Main (formerly HD Supply) Kevin McKinnon SC Myrtle Beach 30005 Fred Nash Blvd. 29577 kevin.mckinnon@coreandmain.com www.coreandmain.com
Core & Main (formerly HD Supply) Earl Wigger SC Charleston 4935 Banco Road 29418 earl.wigger@coreandmain.com www.coreandmain.com
Core & Main (formerly HD Supply) Gerhard Noesner SC West Columbia 914 Chris Drive 29169 gerhard.noesner@coreandmain.com www.coreandmain.com
Core & Main (formerly HD Supply) Chantz Huggins SC Florence 1118 W. Interstate Blvd. 29501 marshal.huggins@coreandmain.com www.coreandmain.com
Core & Main Waterworks (formerly HD Supply) Don Teter 910-791-4148 NC Wilmington 6501 Amsterdam Way 28405 910-791-8408 don.teter@coreandmain.com www.HDSupplyWaterWorks.com
Cross Country Infrastructure Services Tim Walker – Branch Manager 865-681-0019 TN Oak Ridge 110 Melton Lake Drive 37830 twalker@ccpipeline.com www.crosscountryis.com
Crumpler Plastic Pipe, Inc. Houston Crumpler 910-525-4046 800-334-5071 NC Roseboro 852 Autry Hwy 28382 910-525-5801 800-CPP-PIPE cppsales@cpp-pipe.com www.cpp-pipe.com
Dellinger Precast Bryant Clark 704-483-2868 NC Denver 4531 N. HWY 16 28037 704-483-2363 bryant@dellingerprecast.com www.dellingerprecast.com
Ditch Witch of NC Travis Wilke 919-772-1214 NC Garner 329 US Hwy. 70 East 27529 twilkey@dwnc.com
Doosan Portable Power Deree Bivens 704-883-3590 NC Statesville 1293 Glenway Drive 28625 deree.bivens@doosan.com www.doosanportablepower.com
DSI Underground Systems Thomas Clemmons KY Louisville 1774 Mellwood Avenue 40206 dsiunderground@dsiunderground.com
Edwards Church & Muse Jae McGuirt 704-496-7342 NC Charlotte 4000 Park Road 28209 704-496-7343 mcguirt@ECMINS.com www.ECMINS.com
Ferguson Waterworks Chris Munaretto 919-848-2900 NC Raleigh 9500 Durant Road chrismunaretto@ferguson.com www.ferguson.com
Ferguson Waterworks Jim Nelson 803-462-0860 SC Elgin 166 Pontiac Business Center 29045 jim.nelson@fereguson.com www.ferguson.com
Ferguson Waterworks Jamie Nettles 704-509-5901 NC Charlotte 6511 Statesville Road 28269 jamie.nettles@fereguson.com www.ferguson.com
Fortiline Waterworks John Tysinger 704-788-9800 NC Concord 7035 Northwinds Dr. NW 28027 john.tysinger@fortiline.com www.fortiline.com
Fortiline Waterworks Trey Rhodenizer 919-779-7266 NC Raleigh 31 Rupert Road 28603 919-779-7264 Trey.rhodenizer@fortiline.com www.fortiline.com
Gregory Poole Equipment Company Glenn Foley 919-890-4375 NC Raleigh 4807 Beryl Rd 27606 foley@gregpoole.com www.gregorypoole.com
Inland Pipe Rehabilitation (IPR) Bill Sharpe 713-542-0373 SC Columbia 407 South Assembly Street 29201 bsharpe@teampr.com
James River Equipment Brian Dillenback 919-772-2121 NC Garner 1128 US Hwy 70 West 27529 919-772-0648 bdillenback@jamesriverequipment.com www.jamesriverequipment.com
Ledwell and Son Lewis Long 828-606-6193 NC Arden 229 Airport Road 28704 llong@ledwell.com
Linder Industrial Machinery Tim Trowbridge 980-777-8345 NC Concord 5130 Davidson Hwy. 28927 704-330-8383 jim.trowbridge@linder.com www.linderco.com
Linder Industrial Machinery Rob Leavel 919-851-2030 NC Raleigh 6515 Chapel Hill Road 54 27606 919-859-3859 rob.leavel@linder.com www.linderco.com
Linder Industrial Machinery John Covington 803-794-6150 SC Columbia 3109 Charleston Hwy West 29172 John.covington@linder.com www.linderco.com
Linder Industrial Machinery John Covington 864-877-8962 SC Greer 525 Old Jones Road 29651 John.covington@linder.com www.linderco.com
Linder Industrial Machinery John Covington 843-486-8080 SC Ladson 285 Treeland Drive John.covington@linder.com www.linderco.com
Mack Industries of North Carolina Betsy Mack Nespeca 252-977-3733 NC Sharpsburg PO Box 579 27878 252-977-1344 bmack@mackconcrete.com www.mackconcrete.com
Mabey, Inc. Kelly Quarder 800-956-2239 MD Elkridge 6770 Dorsey Road 21075 info@mabey.com
McLaughlin Manufacturing Dave Gasmovic 864-277-5870 SC Greenville 2006 Perimeter Road dgasmo@mightymole.com www.mightymole.com
Michael Best & Friedrich Adam Banks, Attorney 984 2208765 NC Raleigh 2501 Blue Ridge Road, Ste 390 27607 apbanks@michaelbest.com www.michaelbest.com
National Quarry Service Chris Gifford 336-766-9528 NC Clemmons 4570 Frye ridge Road 27012 336-778-9109 cgifford@ationalquarryservcice.com www.nationalquarryservice.com
National Trench Safety Brant Frederick 704-344-8081 NC Charlotte 3521 Asbury Avenue 28206 brantfrederick@ntsafety.com www.ntsafety.com
National Trench Safety Brad Copleston 803-767-8878 SC N. Charleston 7285 Peppermill Parkway 29418 bradcopleston@ntsafety.com www.ntsafety.com
National Trench Safety Brandon Lemons 919-977-8449 NC Garner 600 Bricksteele Lane 27529 brandonlemons@ntsafety.com www.ntsafety.com
National Trench Safety Steve Brinkley 803-767-8878 NC Burlington 2039 Willow Springs Lane 27215 stevebrinkley@ntsafety.com www.ntsafety.com
NC811 Ann Rushing & Louis Panzer 336-855-5760 NC Greensboro 5009 High Point Rd. 27407 336-299-1914 annrushing@nc811.org, louis@nc811.org www.nc811.org
Parker-Helac Corp. Robert Kemp 360-825-1601 WA Enumclaw 225 Battersby Avenue 98022 360-825-1603 rkemp@helac.com www.helac.com
Parker-Helac Corp. Mark Lunsford 360-825-1601 WA Enumclaw 225 Battersby Avenue 98022 360-825-1603 mlunsford@helac.com www.helac.com
Pomona Pipe Products Don Joyce 336-929-8060 NC Greensboro 4611 Dundast Drive 27404 djoyce@pomonapp.com www.pomonapipeproducts.com
Public Works Equipment & Supply Loyd Pennington 704-575-0544 NC Monroe 4519 Old Charlotte Hwy. 28110 loyd@pweasi.com
Pumping & Shoring Solutions Robert Belk 828-244-9477 NC Lincolnton 2191 WT Carpenter Drive 28092 704-735-5937 rbelk@bellsouth.net
SAULS SEISMIC, LLC AL Birmingham 2879 Alton Way 35210 ncarolina@saulsseismic.com www.saulsseismic.com
SC811 Charleigh Elebash 800-290-2783 x4 SC Columbia 810 Dutch Square Blvd., Ste. 320 2910 803-750-4867 celebash@scpups.org www.sc811.com
Shamrock Environmental Corporation Ashley McGroarty 336-375-1989 NC Browns Summit 6106 Corporate Park Drive 27214 amcgroarty@shamrockenviro.com www.shamrockenviro.com
Smith, Kesler & Company, P.A. Certified Public Accountants Christopher Sellman 919-544-5198 NC Research Triangle Park PO Box 13867 27709 919-544-9365 cjsellman@skandco.com www.skandco.com
Stay Alert Safety Services, Inc. Jim Babcock 336-993-2828 NC Kernersville 272 Clayton Forest Road 27284 336-993-6929 jbabcock@stayalertsafety.com www.stayalertsafety.com
Sunbelt Rentals Josh Ennis 919-661-0590 NC Smithfield 1209 West Market Street 27577 Pcm1098@sunbeltrentals.com
Sunbelt Rentals Carolina Karasinski NC Charlotte 1209 Toddville Road 28214
T.T. Technologies Brian Hunter 803-413-0870 IL Aurora 2020 E. New York Street 60502 803-808-9464 bhunter@tttechnologies.com www.tttechnologies.com
Tag Manufacturing Mark Lunsford 423-893-3345 TN Chattanooga 6989 Discovery Drive 37416 mlunsford@tagmfg.us www.tagmfg.us
Tindall Corporation Barry Phillips 864-576-3230 ext.277 SC Spartanburg 3076 N. Blackstuck Road 29301 864-587-8828 barryphillips@tindallcorp.com www.tindallcorp.com
Triangle Risk Advisors Taylor Debnam 919-365-7255 NC Wendell 2499 Wendell Blvd 27591 Taylor@triangleriskadvisors.com www.triangleriskadvisors.com
Tyler Union Greg Fuller 903-941-0892 SC Fort Mill 1502 Kilburn Lane 29715 greg.fuller@tylerunion.com www.tylerunion.com
United Rentals Trench Safety John Knighten 919-532-1500 NC Raleigh 825 Purser Drive 27603 704-625-9033 jknighte@ur.com www.ur.com/trench-safety
United Rentals Trench Safety Casey Willett 704-927-1700 NC Greensboro 3137 Cedar Park Road 27408 cwillett@ur.com www.ur.com
United Rentals Trench Safety John Knighten 843-756-0386 NC Wilmington 2716 Old Wrightsboro Road 28405 jknighte@ur.com www.ur.com
United Rentals Trench Safety Casey Willetts NC Charlotte 10840 Metromont Pkwy 28269 cwillett@ur.com www.ur.com
U. S. Pipe & Foundry Co., LLC Matt Rogers 864-520-3316 NC Clayton 901 Towne Center Blvd. PMB 162 27520 888-854-6896 mrogers@uspipe.com www.uspipe.com
Vermeer Mid Atlantic, Inc. Brett Boswell 704-588-3238 NC Charlotte 10900 Carpet Street 28273 704-588-8847 Charlotte.nc@vermeermidatlantic.com
Xylem, Inc. Reed Waterbury 843-818-2266 SC North Charleston 2291 Technical Parkway 29406 Reed.waterbury@xyleminc.com www.xyleminc.com
Xylem, Inc. Michael J. Sturgill 919-661-6061 NC Garner 300 Sigma Drive 27529 michael.sturgill@xyleminc.com www.xyleminc.com
Generated by wpDataTables