Associate Members

Click here for the PDF List.      Click here for a Searchable List.

A  |  B  |  C  |  D  |  E  |  F  |  G  |  H  |  I  |  J  |  K  |  L  |  M  |  N  |  O  |  P  |  Q  |  R  |  S  |  T  |  U  |  V  |  W  |  XYZ 

America Shoring
207 Lake Street – Rte. 32
Newburgh, NY  12550
Lori Pritchard
800-407-4674
lori@americanshoring.com

ASC Construction Equipment
9115 Harris Corners Parkway – Suite 450
Charlotte, N.C.  28269
Matt Marion
704-280-2762
matt.marion@ascvolvo.com

BB&T – Construction Risk Services
4309 Emperor Blvd., Ste. 300
Durham, N.C.  27519
Chris Lydick
Phone: 919-281-4522
Clydick@bbandt.com

Carolina Environmental Contracting, Inc.
PO Box 1905
Mt. Airy NC
Joanne Cheatham
Phone: 336-320-3849
Fax: 336-320-3854
joanee@carolinaenvironmental.com
www.contracting.com

Carolina Tractor & Equipment Co.
9000 Statesville Road
Charlotte, NC 28269
Elizabeth Bryant
Phone: 704-596-6700
Fax: 704-597-9875
ebryant@carolinacat.com
www.carolinacat.com

CJT & Associates
3749 Bentley Place SW
Concord, N.C.  28027
Conrad Thomas
704-999-1719
cbthomas@carolina.rr.com

Concrete Pipe and Precast
452 Webb Road
Dunn, NC 28334
Joe Williams
Phone: 910-892-6411
Fax: 910-892-4894
jwilliams@concretepandp.com

Conner Gwyn Schenck, PLLC
3141 John Humphries Wynd, Suite 100
Raleigh, NC 27612
Jay Wilkerson – Attorney at Law
Phone: 919-789-9242
jwilkerson@cgspllc.com
www.cgspllc.com

Consolidated Pipe & Supply Co., Inc.
201 East 16th Street
Charlotte, NC 28206
Bill Adcox
Phone: 800-489-1880
Fax: 704-342-4333
badcox@consolidatedpipe.com
www.consolidatedpipe.com

Core & Main 
901 Crafters Lane
Pineville, NC 28134
Jimy Helms
jimy.helms@coreandmain.com
www.coreandmain.com

Core & Main 
121 International Drive
Morrisville, NC 27560
Larry Lee
larry.lee@coreandmain.com
www.coreandmain.com

Core & Main 
107 Barnhill Road
Elizabeth City, NC 27909
Robert Snyder
robert.snyder@coreandmain.com
www.coreandmain.com

Core & Main 
30005 Fred Nash Blvd.
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Kevin McKinnon
kevin.mckinnon@coreandmain.com
www.coreandmain.com

Core & Main 
4935 Banco Road
Charleston, SC 29418
Earl Wigger
earl.wigger@coreandmain.com
www.coreandmain.com

Core & Main 
914 Chris Drive
West Columbia, SC 29169
Gerhard Noesner
gerhard.noesner@coreandmain.com
www.coreandmain.com

Core & Main 
1118 W. Interstate Blvd.
Florence, SC 29501
Chantz Huggins
marshal.huggins@coreandmain.com
www.coreandmain.com

Core & Main Waterworks 
6501 Amsterdam Way
Wilmington, NC 28405
Don Teter
Phone: 910-791-4148
Fax: 910-791-8408
don.teter@coreandmain.com
www.HDSupplyWaterWorks.com

Cross Country Infrastructure Services
110 Melton Lake Drive
Oak Ridge, TN  37830
Tim Walker – Branch Manager
865-681-0019
twalker@ccpipeline.com
www.crosscountryis.com

Crumpler Plastic Pipe, Inc.
852 Autry Hwy
Roseboro, NC 28382
Houston Crumpler
Phone: 910-525-4046 800-334-5071
Fax: 910-525-5801 800-CPP-PIPE
cppsales@cpp-pipe.com
www.cpp-pipe.com

Dellinger Precast
4531 N. HWY 16
Denver, N.C.  28037
Bryant Clark
Phone: 704-483-2868
Fax: 704-483-2363
bryant@dellingerprecast.com
www.dellingerprecast.com

Ditch Witch of NC
329 US Hwy. 70 East
Garner, N.C.  27529
Travis Wilke
Phone: 919-772-1214
twilkey@dwnc.com

Doosan Portable Power
1293 Glenway Drive
Statesville, NC 28625
Deree Bivens
Phone: 704-883-3590
deree.bivens@doosan.com
www.doosanportablepower.com

DSI Underground Systems
1774 Mellwood Avenue
Louisville, KY 40206
Keith Crumpler
kcrumpler@directionalservices.com

ESC Trench Shoring
18805 W. Catawba Ave
Cornelius, NC 28831
Tyler Wilson
Phone: 980-489-4389
tyler@esctrenchshoring.com
www.esctrenchshoring.com

Ferguson Waterworks
9500 Durant Road
Raleigh, NC
Robby Adkins
Phone: 919-848-2900
robby.adkins@ferguson.com
www.ferguson.com

Ferguson Waterworks
Pineville, NC
Keith Vandergrift
Phone: 704-554-0383
keith.vandergrift@ferguson.com
www.ferguson.com

Fortiline Waterworks
7035 Northwinds Dr. NW
Concord, NC 28027
Greg Velz  
Phone: 704-788-9824
greg.velz@fortiline.com
www.fortiline.com

Fortiline Waterworks
31 Rupert Road
Raleigh, NC 28603
Trey Rhodenizer
Phone: 919-779-7266
Fax: 919-779-7264
Trey.rhodenizer@fortiline.com
www.fortiline.com

Gregory Poole Equipment Company
4807 Beryl Rd
Raleigh, NC 27606
Glenn Foley
Phone: 919.890.4375
Cell: 919.819.2768
foley@gregpoole.com
www.gregorypoole.com

Holland Pump
Wilmington, NC
Jarrod Williamson
910-237-8868
jarrod@hollandpump.com

Indaco Risk Advisors
9009 Pleasant Meadow Dr.
Raleigh, NC 27615
Chase Boyer
Phone: 434-971-1990
ceb@indacoriskadvisors.com
www.indacoriskadvisors.com

Inland Pipe Rehabilitation (IPR)
407 South Assembly Street
Columbia, SC  29201
Bill Sharpe
713-542-0373
bsharpe@teampr.com

James River Equipment
4161 Auburn Church Road
Garner, NC 27529
Brian Dillenback
Phone: 919-772-2121
Fax: 919-772-0648
bdillenback@jamesriverequipment.com
www.jamesriverequipment.com

Ledwell and Son
229 Airport Road
Arden, NC  28704
Lewis Long
828-606-6193 – Phone
llong@ledwell.com

Linder Industrial Machinery
5130 Davidson Hwy.
Concord, NC 28927
Tim Trowbridge
Phone: 980-777-8345
Fax: 704-330-8383
jim.trowbridge@linder.com
www.linderco.com

Linder Industrial Machinery
6515 Chapel Hill Road 54
Raleigh, NC 27606
Rob Leavel
Phone: 919-851-2030
Fax: 919-859-3859
rob.leavel@linder.com
www.linderco.com

Linder Industrial Machinery
3109 Charleston Hwy West
Columbia, SC  29172
John Covington
John.covington@linder.com
803-794-6150
www.linderco.com

Linder Industrial Machinery
525 Old Jones Road
Greer, SC   29651
John Covington
John.covington@linder.com
864-877-8962
www.linderco.com

Linder Industrial Machinery
285 Treeland Drive
Ladson, SC
John Covington
John.covington@linder.com
843-486-8080
www.linderco.com

Mack Industries of North Carolina
PO Box 579
Sharpsburg, NC 27878
Betsy Mack Nespeca
Phone: 252-977-3733
Fax: 252-977-1344
bmack@mackconcrete.com
www.mackconcrete.com

McLaughlin Manufacturing
2006 Perimeter Road
Greenville, S.C.
Dave Gasmovic
864-277-5870
dgasmo@mightymole.com
www.mightymole.com

Michael Best & Friedrich
2501 Blue Ridge Road, Ste 390
Raleigh, NC 27607
Adam Banks, Attorney
Phone: 984 2208765
apbanks@michaelbest.com
www.michaelbest.com

National Trench Safety
3521 Asbury Avenue
Charlotte, NC 28206
Phone: 704-344-8081
brantfrederick@ntsafety.com
www.ntsafety.com

National Trench Safety
7285 Peppermill Parkway
Charleston, SC 29418
Brad Copleston
Phone: 803-767-8878
bradcopleston@ntsafety.com
www.ntsafety.com

National Trench Safety
600 Bricksteele Lane
Garner, NC 27529
Brandon Lemons
Phone: 919-977-8449
brandonlemons@ntsafety.com
www.ntsafety.com

National Trench Safety
2039 Willow Springs Lane
Burlington, NC 27215
Steve Brinkley
Phone: 803-767-8878
stevebrinkley@ntsafety.com
www.ntsafety.com

NC811
5009 High Point Rd.
Greensboro, NC 27407
Ann Rushing & Louis Panzer
Phone: 336-855-5760
Fax: 336-299-1914
annrushing@nc811.org
louis@nc811.org
www.nc811.org

Pomona Pipe Products
4611 Dundast Drive
Greensboro, N.C.  27404
Don Joyce
Phone: 336-929-8060
djoyce@pomonapp.com
www.pomonapipeproducts.com

Public Works Equipment
4519 Old Charlotte Hwy.
Monroe, NC 28110
Mark McNicholas
Phone: 800-222-6803
MMcNicholas@pweasi.com
www.pweasi.com

Pumping & Shoring Solutions
2191 WT Carpenter Drive
Lincolnton, NC 28092
Robert Belk
Phone: 828-244-9477
Fax: 704-735-5937
rbelk@bellsouth.net

SAULS SEISMIC, LLC
2879 Alton Way
Birmingham, AL  35210
ncarolina@saulsseismic.com
www.saulsseismic.com

SC811
810 Dutch Square Blvd., Ste. 320
Columbia SC 2910
Misty Wise
Phone: 803-451-7715
Fax: 803-750-4867
misty.wise@sc811.com
www.sc811.com

Shamrock Environmental Corporation
Ashley McGroarty
6106 Corporate Park Drive
Browns Summit, N.C. 27214
336-375-1989
amcgroarty@shamrockenviro.com
www.shamrockenviro.com

Smith, Kesler & Company, P.A.
Certified Public Accountants
PO Box 13867
Research Triangle Park, NC 27709
Christopher Sellman
Phone: 919-544-5198
Fax: 919-544-9365
cjsellman@skandco.com
www.skandco.com

Stay Alert Safety Services, Inc.
272 Clayton Forest Road
Kernersville, NC 27284
Jim Babcock
Phone: 336-993-2828
Fax: 336-993-6929
jbabcock@stayalertsafety.com
www.stayalertsafety.com

Sunbelt Rentals
1209 West Market Street
Smithfield, NC  27577
Josh Ennis
919-661-0590
Pcm1098@sunbeltrentals.com
Carolina Karasinski
1209 Toddville Road
Charlotte, N.C.  28214

T.T. Technologies
2020 E. New York Street
Aurora, IL 60502
Brian Hunter
Phone: 803-413-0870
Fax: 803-808-9464
bhunter@tttechnologies.com
www.tttechnologies.com

Tag Manufacturing
6989 Discovery Drive
Chattanooga, TN  37416
Mark Lunsford
423-893-3345
www.tagmfg.us
mlunsford@tagmfg.us

Tindall Corporation
3076 N. Blackstuck Road
Spartanburg, SC 29301
Barry Phillips
Phone: 864-576-3230 ext.277
Fax: 864-587-8828
barryphillips@tindallcorp.com
www.tindallcorp.com

Triangle Risk Advisors
Taylor Debnam
2499 Wendell Blvd
Wendell, N.C. 27591
919-365-7255
Taylor@triangleriskadvisors.com 
www.triangleriskadvisors.com

Tyler Union
1502 Kilburn Lane
Fort Mill, SC 29715
Greg Fuller
Phone: 903-941-0892
greg.fuller@tylerunion.com
www.tylerunion.com

United Rentals Trench Safety
825 Purser Drive
Raleigh, NC 27603
John Knighten
Phone: 919-532-1500
Fax: 704-625-9033
jknighte@ur.com
www.ur.com/trench-safety

United Rentals Trench Safety
3137 Cedar Park Road
Greensboro, NC 27408
Donald Bannio
Phone: 336-398-3000
dbannio@ur.com
www.ur.com

United Rentals Trench Safety
2716 Old Wrightsboro Road
Wilmington, NC  28405
John Knighten
Phone: 843-756-0386
jknighte@ur.com
www.ur.com

United Rentals Trench Safety
10840 Metromont Pkwy
Charlotte, NC  28269
Daniel Robinette
Phone: 704-927-1700
drobinette@ur.com
www.ur.com

U. S. Pipe & Foundry Co., LLC
901 Towne Center Blvd. PMB 162
Clayton, NC 27520
Matt Rogers
Phone: 864-520-3316
Fax: 888-854-6896
mrogers@uspipe.com
www.uspipe.com

Vermeer Mid Atlantic, Inc.
10900 Carpet Street
Charlotte, NC 28273
Brett Boswell
Phone: 704-588-3238
Fax: 704-588-8847
Charlotte.nc@vermeermidatlantic.com

Xylem, Inc.
2291 Technical Parkway
North Charleston, SC 29406
Michael J. Sturgill
Phone: 843-818-2266
michael.sturgill@xyleminc.com
www.xyleminc.com

Xylem, Inc.
300 Sigma Drive
Garner, NC, 27529
Michael J. Sturgill
Regional Sales Manager
919-661-6061
M: +1.813.244.7408
michael.sturgill@xyleminc.com

as of 6/23/21